Gratitudes

This week I am grateful for;

The flexibility that homeschool offers. We’ve been able to sleep in, take naps and take whole days off as needed.

Image

Elena’s helpful nature and curious mind. Even when we take the day off, she never stops learning. When others are sick or having a hard time, she loves to nurture and take responsibility.

Image

Ronan’s little potty. If I was changing and washing diapers full time I don’t think I could keep up when I get sick or just overwhelmed. As it is, he uses his potty most of the time and I am so glad. It makes any extra effort in the earlier days totally worth it.

Image

This cheerful little face. Even when he’s feeling awful Ronan is such a happy little dude. He brightens up my every day.

Image

What are you grateful for this week?

This entry was posted in Family Time, Gratitudes and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

